I woke up like this (no I didn´t) – Here´s what I need to look like this

beauty_

Jag skriver sällan om mina smink- och skönhetsrutiner. Mest för att mina rutiner är mycket enkla och väldigt få. Den naturliga looken är den bästa och produkterna jag använder (jag vaknade inte så här) är för att framhäva mina drag.

Jag använder en fuktgivande BB Cream från apoteket. Jag är helt besatt av att hålla kemikalier borta från min hud, därför känns apoteket bäst.

För att dölja påsarna under ögonen är det concealer från Lancome som gäller – Effacrnes Longue Tenue.

Efter en lång dag är det viktigt att tvätta ansiktet. Som sagt är jag obekväm med att tvätta mig med kemikalier så jag använder helt naturlig, doftlös tvål.

För att framhäva super-modell-kindbenen (vi vill alltid framhäva dem) är Strobe Cream från MAC det bästa.

När jag går ut är det dessutom mascara som gäller. Jag älskar långa fransar och använder därför Definicils från Lancome.

Som jag sa är jag inget fan av för mycket kemikalier, främst för att jag tror att det är bäst för min hy. Men ibland får jag finnar. Den bästa krämen, utan tvekan är Basiron, som jag skriver inlägget tillsammans med. Egentligen är krämen mot acne och den ska vara bäst mot det. Tack och lov har jag inte acne, men jag får finnar (precis som alla andra).  Jag använder den direkt på finnen och den utför seriöst mirakel.


I rarely post anything about my makeup and beauty routins. The main reason is because my routins are very basic they are very few. 
I love natural look so the products I use (I did not wake up like this) they rather accentuate my features. 

I use a very moisturizing BB cream from the pharmacy. I am obsessed with not adding chemicals to my skin, so for my face cream I stick to the pharmacy. 

To hide the bags under my eyes I use the best concealer from Lancome – Effacernes Longue Tenue.

After a long day it is really important to wash the dirt of our faces. As I said I don´t feel comfortable washing my face with chemical products so I use natural unscented soap. That´s it.

To accentuate those super-model-cheekbones (and we want that!) Strobe cream from MAC is the best!

Whenever I go out I add mascara to my look. I like long lashes so I use the Definicils by Lancome.

As I said I am super afraid of too much chemicals, mainly because I think that is best for my skin. But every now and then I get pimple and nasty spots. The best cream there is I present to you: Basiron. This cream is really for acne and they say it is the best if you have problems with that. Hoewever (thank god) I don´t have acne. So whenever I get a spot or a pimple I use the cream on the dot. It is seriously working miracles. 

Comments
2 Responses to “I woke up like this (no I didn´t) – Here´s what I need to look like this”
  1. sarah lorsch skriver:

    Will have to try basiron for little acne spots. Sounds perfect.

    xx Sarah | Loser Girl Wins

Lämna en kommentar

  • Blogglistenhits
  • Follow on Bloglovin